2023-01-24 13:36:00

The 2022-2023 Cloud Awards Announces Its Finalists

Logo PR Newswire
PR Newswire

International Cloud Computing Awards Program Announces Finalists

NEW YORK, Jan. 24, 2023 /PRNewswire/ -- The finalists of the international cloud computing program, The Cloud Awards, have been released this week.

In its twelfth year, Cloud Awards categories include "Best Software as a Service," "Best Place to Work in the Cloud," and "Cloud Project of the Year."

Head of Operations for the Cloud Awards, James Williams, said: "Advancing to the next stage of The Cloud Awards program is a remarkable achievement and we're excited to celebrate with all those finalists who made the cut.

"The Cloud Awards finalists of 2022-2023 exceeded all expectations with truly creative solutions. With such a strong shortlist, advancing to the next level is a huge result.

"The Cloud Awards will announce its final winners next month, and we wish the finalists luck in an outstandingly competitive year.

"We now move on to the first Security Awards program, which will close for entries next month, while the business software 'Oscars,' The SaaS Awards, will return in May for its eighth year."

The full list of finalists includes hundreds of organizations from across the globe, covering the Americas, Australia, Europe and the Middle East. You can view all the finalists here: https://www.cloud-awards.com/2022-2023-cloud-awards-finalists/

The Cloud Awards will announce its winners on February 7, recognizing excellence in the cloud across all industry verticals. It will then open for entries to its 2023-24 program, alongside The SaaS Awards and The Cloud Security Awards, which are open for 2023 entries.

The Cloud Security Awards remains open for 2023 entries until February 17. Unlimited categories can be entered for a single-category fee in its inaugural year.

The SaaS Awards, a sister recognition platform to the Cloud Awards, is also now open for early 2023 entries. This business software awards program finds and promotes the best SaaS solutions across a wide range of industries, with a May 19 deadline: https://www.cloud-awards.com/saas-awards/.

Contact details
For the Cloud Awards
James Williams – Operations
(212) 574-8117

Notes for editors

About The Cloud Awards

The Cloud Awards is an international program which recognizes and honors industry leaders, innovators and organizational transformation in cloud computing. The awards are open to large, small, established and start-up organizations from across the entire globe, with an aim to find and celebrate the pioneers who will shape the future of the Cloud. Categories for The Cloud Awards include Most Promising Start-Up, Best SaaS, and "Best in Mobile" Cloud Solution.

About The SaaS Awards

The SaaS Awards is a sister program to The Cloud Awards, which was founded in 2011. The SaaS Awards focuses on recognizing excellence and innovation in software solutions. Categories range from Best Enterprise-Level SaaS to Best UX or UI Design in a SaaS Product. Finalists are selected by a judging panel of international industry experts. For more information about the SaaS Awards, please visit https://www.cloud-awards.com/software-as-a-service-awards/.

About The Cloud Security Awards

The Cloud Security Awards is a sister program to the SaaS Awards and the Cloud Awards. The Cloud Security Awards celebrates innovation in the cybersecurity industry. The program includes a wide range of categories, including 'Best Web Security Solution,' 'Cloud Security Innovator of the Year,' and 'Best Security Solution for Finance or Banking.' For more information about the Cloud Security Awards, please visit: https://www.cloud-awards.com/cloud-security-awards/.

Cision View original content to download multimedia:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/the-2022-2023-cloud-awards-announces-its-finalists-301728134.html

SOURCE The Cloud Awards

Logo PR Newswire
TechnologyPress Release2023-01-19 13:33:00
NEW YORK, Jan. 19, 2023 /PRNewswire/ -- The Cloud Awards and SaaS Awards 2022 programs concluded with hundreds of innovators worldwide seeking recognition...

Logo PR Newswire
TechnologyPress Release2023-01-24 06:00:00
TOKYO, Jan. 24, 2023 /PRNewswire/ -- The Japan Prize Foundation announced the winners of the 2023 Japan Prize on January 24, 2023. Prof. Masataka Nakazawa...

Logo Channel NewsAsia
Business / FinanceBy Cna2023-01-23 15:03:55
Best News Website or Mobile Service WAN-IFRA Digital Media Awards Worldwide Best News Website or Mobile Service Digital Media Awards Worldwide Slower cloud...

Logo EIN Presswire
TechnologyPress Release2023-01-23 22:12:53
LAS VEGAS, NV, UNITED STATES, January 23, 2023 / EINPresswire.com / -- Informatica (NYSE: INFA), an enterprise cloud data management leader, announced that...

Logo U.S. News & World Report
PoliticsBy Associated Press2023-01-23 14:58:06
NEW YORK (AP) The winners of this years Elevate Prize include social entrepreneurs who help Detroit children for school, build technology labs in rural...

Logo Benzinga
Business / FinanceBy Pr Newswire2023-01-24 05:01:00
More than 1,800 institutions submitted data for the new edition. WASHINGTON, Jan. 24, 2023 /PRNewswire/ -- U.S. News & World Report, the global authority...

Logo PR Newswire
JAKARTA, Indonesia, Jan. 24, 2023 /PRNewswire/ -- President His Highness Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed, President of the UAE, presented awards to the 10 winners...

Logo NewsFileCorp
Press Release2023-01-23 14:45:00
London, United Kingdom--(Newsfile Corp. - January 23, 2023) - Last month Absolute Digital Media, a multi-award-winning digital marketing agency that operates...

Logo EIN Presswire
2022 International Service Excellence Award Winners The 2022 International Service Excellence Awards celebrate organizations and individuals for their...

Logo Benzinga
Business / FinanceBy Pr Newswire2023-01-23 15:00:00
Nobel laureate and Gen Z activist Malala Yousafzai and other judges selected 12 leaders, innovators and activists catalyzing social impact around the world...

Logo The New York Times
EntertainmentBy Gabe Cohn2023-01-24 13:20:05
The complete list of Academy Award nominees for 2023. The 2023 awards season has brought together familiar faces (Steven Spielberg! Cate Blanchett! Viola...

Logo EIN Presswire
CLOUDnU by Path wins CIO Choice Award 2023 Sanjay Gupta, VP – Delivery Management Group, & Anuj Sahai, AVP – Services Sales, receiving the award for Path...

Logo Benzinga
Business / FinanceBy Business Wire2023-01-24 09:17:00
Trusted by millions of readers and respected across the industry, ForexBrokers.com is proud to announce the results of its 2023 Annual Awards....

Logo PR Newswire
New Monitor Awards showcase digital trends and best practices in mobile ID cards, message centers and educational procedure estimates NEW YORK, Jan. 24, 2023...

Logo PR Newswire
TechnologyPress Release2023-01-23 14:00:00
HENDERSON, Nev., Jan. 23, 2023 /PRNewswire/ -- Research Solutions, Inc. (NASDAQ: RSSS), a pioneer in providing cloud-based workflow solutions for R&D...

Logo PR Newswire
TechnologyPress Release2023-01-24 09:35:00
Nearly half (46%) of respondents struggle to meet customer SLAs Technology superiority ranked the number one competitive differentiator, overtaking customer...

Logo Benzinga
Business / FinanceBy Pr Newswire2023-01-24 13:23:00
Awards recognize journalists who continually confront secrecy, defy intimidation, and overcome dangerous obstacles in their pursuit of truth OTTAWA, ON, Jan....

Logo PR Newswire
TechnologyPress Release2023-01-23 17:40:00
DUBLIN, Jan. 23, 2023 /PRNewswire/ -- The "Multiexperience Development Platforms Market by Component (Platforms, Services), Deployment Type (On-premises,...

Logo PR Newswire
TechnologyPress Release2023-01-18 07:00:00
SHENZHEN, China, Jan. 18, 2023 /PRNewswire/ -- On January 17, 2023, the six finalists of the Franz Edelman Competition were announced. Among them is Huawei...